حول المجموعة

CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners هي شركة استشارات قانونية رائدة على مستوى القطاع وحائزة على جوائز عن تخصصها في حلول المواطنة والإقامة. فنحن نعمل على التنسيق بين الحكومات التي ترغب بتشجيع الاستثمار الأجنبي في بلدانها، وبين الأفراد الذين يرغبون في تأمين مستقبلهم وفي أن يصبحوا مواطنين عالميين من خلال المواطنة الاقتصادية الذكية.

شركتنا تمتاز عن جميع منافسينا، إذ نحمل تفويضات حكومية لتعزيز المواطنة وتحقيقها من خلال البرامج الاستثمارية في سانت كيتس ونيفس، دومينيكا، وغرينادا. كما أننا على دراية عالية ببرامج المواطنة والإقامة التي تقدمها كل من ة، وقبرص، ومالطا، والبرتغال، واليونان، وسنغافورة، وأنتيغوا وبربودا.

من نحن

يتمتع فريق العمل في CS Global Partners بخبرة واسعة في مجال الهجرة، والمواطنة، والإقامة. يتكون فريق العمل لدينا من مهنيين محترفين من مختلف أنحاء المعمورة، إذ عاش العديد من بيننا في عدة بلدان حول العالم. وعليه، فإننا نمتلك معرفة راسخة بمدى أهمية وصعوبة، وفي بعض الأحيان الثمن العاطفي لاتخاذ قرار بالحصول على جنسية ثانية أو إقامة بالنسبة للفرد أو لأسرته. فهدفنا هو جعل هذا القرار سهلاً وغير مرهق، وتقديم التوجيه المستمر لعملائنا خلال عملية تقديم طلباتهم للحصول على الجنسية الثانية أو الإقامة.

يتمتع فريق CS Global Partners، الذي يعمل بقيادة محامي ذو مؤهلات مزدوجة وسنين من الخبرة في مجال المواطنة والإقامة بالاستثمار، بسمات عالمية متعددة الثافات واللغات. فنحن نتقن ما يزيد عن أحد عشر لغة، بما فيها اللغات الرومانسية الفرنسية، والإيطالية، والبرتغالية، والإسبانية، وكذلك الألمانية، والروسية، والمندارين الصينية، والكانتونية، والهندية، والبنجابية، والأفريقانية.

قابل الفريق

تعرف على فريق CS Global في لندن

الفريق القانوني في CS Global

ريق CS Global في روسيا وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة

فريق CS Global في الشرق الأوسط

فريق CS Global في آسيا

فريق CS Global في أفريقيا

الفريق التسويقي في CS Global

CS Global للاستشارات الحكومية

موقعنا

تأسست CS Global Partners في قلب مدينة لندن في مايفير، مقر صناديق التحوط الأوروبي، وشركات الملكية الخاصة، وشركات الاستشارات المالية. واليوم، أصبح لدينا تسع مكاتب حول العالم، ووكلاء وممثلون ومستشارون موزعون في بقاع الأرض. وبفضل هذا الوجود العالمي القوي، تضمن CS Global Partners بقاءها على اطلاع دائم على التطورات المحلية في مجالات القانون والهجرة والحكومات، وتحرص على إبقاء عملائها ضمن أسرة الشركة.

About the Group

CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners is an award-winning industry-leading legal consultancy firm specialising in citizenship and residence solutions. We liaise between governments wishing to promote foreign investments in their countries, and individuals wanting to secure their future and become global citizens through intelligent economic citizenship.

Standing apart from many of our competitors, our firm holds government mandates to promote and develop the citizenship by investment programmes of St Kitts and Nevis, Dominica, Grenada, and Saint Lucia. Moreover, we are highly versed in the citizenship and residence programmes offered in Europe and Asia.

Who We Are

The team at CS Global Partners has extensive experience in the field of immigration, citizenship, and residence. We are composed of professionals from all over the world, with many of us having lived in multiple countries across the globe. In this sense, we have first-hand knowledge of how important, worrying, and sometimes emotionally taxing a second citizenship or residence decision may be for an individual and his or her family. Our goal is thus to make this decision easy and headache-free, and to provide a constant guiding hand to our clients throughout their second citizenship or residence application.

Led by a dual-qualified attorney with years of practice in citizenship and residence by investment, the CS Global Partners team is highly international, multicultural, and multilingual. We are fluent in over eleven languages, including the Romance languages – French, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish – and German, Russian, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese, Hindi, Punjabi, and Afrikaans.

Meet the Team

CS Global London Team

CS Global Legal Team

CS Global Russia and CIS Team

CS Global Middle East Team

CS Global Asia Team

CS Global Africa Team

CS Global Marketing Team

CS Global Government Advisory

Where We Are

CS Global Partners was founded in the heart of London’s Mayfair, the home of Europe’s hedge funds, private equity companies, and finance advisory firms. Today, it has offices in nine countries worldwide, and agents, representatives, and consultants spanning the entire world. Thanks to this strong international presence, CS Global Partners ensures that it is always kept abreast of local legal, immigration, and government developments – and that no client is ever too far away from a member of the CS Global Partners family.

CS-Global-Partners-Contact-Map