لاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر

نحن نسهّل عمليات الاتصال وبناء العلاقات الاستثمارية القوية بين المستثمرين والجهات الحكومية، هادفين بذلك إلى تشجيع الاستثمارات التي تعم بالفائدة على كل من الدولة المضيفة التي ستشهد نمواً اقتصادياً، والمستثمر الذي سيحظى بعائدات كبيرة. يمتاز مستشارونا بالحيادية، التي يعززها فهمنا بسياسات النمو الاقتصادي والدعم الذي نحظى به على المستويين المحلي والوطني.

خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد

نستمر بتقديم خدمات التوجيه والإرشاد لعملائنا حتى بعد استلامهم جوازات السفر أو بطاقات الإقامة الجديدة الخاصة بهم. ففريق عمل CS Global Partners يعزز العلاقات التجارية والاجتماعية لعملائه على المستويات المحلية والوطنية والدولية، ليضمن بذلك حصول عملائنا على شبكة قوية من الدعم ابتداء من لحظة وصولهم إلى بلدانهم الجديدة.

لخدمات العقارية

تلتزم CS Global Partners بتوفير فرص الاستثمار العقاري من مصادر خارجية كي يحظى عملاؤها بإمكانية تحقيق أعلى العوائد. فنحن لم نتكتفِ ببناء روابط قوية مع المطورين العقاريين والوكالات العقارية المحلية فحسب، بل تجاوزنا ذلك إلى الحرص على توفير الفرص لعملائنا كي يتمكنوا من الاستثمار في أرقى المنتجعات والفلل والفنادق الفاخرة.

نقوم في CS Global Partners بالتدقيق بعناية في كل عقار حائز على الموافقة الحكومية من بين العقارات التي نوصي بالاستثمار فيها، هادفين من جراء ذلك إلى التأكد من خوض عملائنا في استثمارات سليمة. تشمل عملية التدقيق العناية الواجبة المشددة من خلال التفتيش، بحيث تنطوي هذه العمليات على تقييم “القيمة المالية” لكل عقار، والقدرة على تحقيق العائدات الكبيرة، وبناء الجودة، والفريق الإداري فيه. كما يتوجب على المطورين أن يجتازوا تفتيشات العناية الواجبة الخاصة بنا قبل أن يتم تأهيلهم ليصبحوا شركاءنا في مجال العقارات.
هناك عدد كبير من العوامل الاقتصادية التي يجب أخدذها بعين الاعتبار دائماً عند الاستثمار في مجال العقارات. وفريقنا يمتلك المهارة والخبرة اللازمة لإرشاد عملائنا حول التوجهات الحالية في أسواق الكاريبي وأوروبا.

وأخيراً، تدعو CS Global Partners عملاءها دائماً إلى زيادة الجهة المختصة التي يختارونها عندما يتخذون قرارهم حول المجال الذي يرغبون بالاستثمار فيه. سيكون أحد أعضاء فريقاً متوفراً على الدوام لمساعدة عملائنا في تنظيم رحلاتهم وفي تزويدهم بالإرشاد والتوجيه على أرض الواقع.

Market your money well

Foreign Direct Investment

We facilitate communication and the building of strong investment relationships between investors and government bodies, with the aim of encouraging investments that are beneficial both to the recipient nation, which experiences economic growth, and to the investor, who receives significant returns. Our counsel is unbiased, reinforced by our understanding of economic growth policies, and supported at local and national levels.

Concierge Services

Our guidance continues beyond the point at which our clients receive their new passports or residence cards. The team at CS Global Partners nurtures business and social relationships at local, national, and international levels. In so doing, we ensure that our clients have a strong support network from the moment they move into their new countries.

Chauffeur service
Doing some online research

Real Estate Services

CS Global Partners is committed to outsourcing real estate investment opportunities that have the potential to yield the highest returns to its clients. Not only have we cultivated strong ties with local real estate developers and agents, but we also ensure that our clients are given the opportunity to invest in the world’s finest high-end resorts, villas, and hotels.

CS Global Partners carefully vets each Government-approved property we recommend, with the aim of ensuring that clients make sound investments. This vetting process includes strict due diligence checks, which involve assessing each property’s ‘value for money’, ability to yield high rents, build quality, and management team. Developers must also fulfil CS Global Partners’ due diligence checks before they can qualify as our partners in the real estate industry.

There are always broad economic factors to take into consideration when investing in real estate. Our team has the skill and experience to provide clients with guidance on the current market trends in the Caribbean and Europe.

Finally, CS Global Partners always invites its clients to visit their jurisdiction of choice when deciding where to invest. One of our team members will always be available to assist our clients both in organising his or her trip, and in providing on-the-ground guidance.