March 1, 2019

March’s Visa Free Digest

A comprehensive analysis of last month’s changes to visa-free travel across the globe. EUROPE Named relevant territories: United Kingdom, Russia, Turkey, Belarus, Iraq, United Arab Emirates, European Union, Austria, Germany, Italy, Kuwait, Moldova, Ukraine, Israel, Schengen Area AMERICAS Named relevant territories: Uruguay, Ukraine ASIA Named relevant territories: Uzbekistan, Europe, Australia, Argentina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Mongolia, New Zealand, Taiwan, Philippines, Japan, Russia, Kyrgyzstan, […]