In this

Frequently Asked Questions

video series, we answer common questions on the investor immigration industry to provide all you need to know about citizenship by investment and residence by investment programmes.

FAQ - 7

Caribbean citizenship by investment programmes

There are five countries in the Caribbean that have developed Citizenship by Investment Programmes, these are:
  1. Antigua and Barbuda
  2. Dominica
  3. Grenada
  4. St Kitts and Nevis
  5. St Lucia
The Caribbean is a well-established region within the Citizenship by Investment industry, with the first programme – and longest-standing – deriving from St Kitts and Nevis in 1984. The region also offers some of the most affordable and family-inclusive options on the market, enabling investors to include a wide array of dependants in an application.

Contact Us

Are you looking for second citizenship? Book a free consultation with our experts.