St Kitts and Nevis Adds 26 New Countries with Full Visa Waiver in Five Years

One of the primary rewards that flock individuals to St Kitts and Nevis’ Citizenship by Investment Programme is the attained ability to travel to nearly 160 countries and territories.

Recently, the Federation and the Kingdom of Eswatini signed a visa waiver agreement. Additionally, St Kitts and Nevis established diplomatic relations with the Kingdom of Jordan this month as well. The visa-free list regularly expands, as St Kitts and Nevis’ Foreign Affairs Minister Mark Brantley focuses on establishing new diplomatic relations and visa waiver agreements frequently.